When she’s not being insulted by X Factor contestants every week or involved in media scandal, Tulisa Contostavlos is actually making music.

The 24-year-old X Factor judge has just released the artwork for her debut solo album and it’s full track list. The record will be released in a standard and deluxe version on 26 November.

Although her lead single Young secured a No.1 position in the UK charts back in April, the follow up single Live It Up with rapper Tyga failed to meet similar charting success. Tulisa defended the song’s chart performance, saying:

I said I didn’t know if it will even get into the top ten. With that single it was strategic to sell the album. I’m not trying to get a number one with this one.

She also suggested that song had a more Urban edge to it than the generic mess of Young.

Here is the official track list for the creatively named debut album, Tulisa:
01. Young
02. Bitch On Heels
03. Skeletons
04. Chapel
05. Get Me Outta Here
06. Live It Up (feat Tyga)
07. Damn
08. Does Anyone Believe in Love
09. This Should Say It All
10. Counterfeit
11. I Don’t Give A F**k
12. T.F.B (The Female Boss)

Deluxe Version
13. Young (live radio 1)
14. Titanium (live radio 1)
15. Live It Up (live radio 1)
16. Skeletons (live radio 1)

Anyone looking forward to having this blare from their iPod speakers?