After unveiling the name and artwork for her second album over the weekend, Jessie J has released the tracklisting to her sophomore record Alive.


With collaborations from Brandy and Robin Thicke, the Wild singer has even dragged T Pain (!!!) from under his cave with a collaborative track called V.I.P.

Tinie Tempah and American rapper Becky G will also feature on the album, as well as Big Sean and Dizzee Rascal who of course featured on the lead single Wild.

The full tracklist for the album reads:

1. Wild feat. Dizzee Rascal and Big Sean
2. Spotlight
3. Calling All Hearts feat. Robin Thicke
4. It’s My Party
5. Excuse My Rude feat. Becky G
6. V.I.P. feat. T-Pain
7. Square One
8. Conquer the World feat. Brandy
9. Fierce
10. Daydreaming
11. Paper, Scissors, Stone
12. Strip feat. Tinie Tempah
13. Breathe Again

Jessie’s album is set for a 23 September release.