sam smith mobo-awards-2013-glasgow-secc-hydro317

Celebs turned up dressed up to the nines at the 18th MOBO Awards ceremony in Glasgow’s SSE Hydro.

kimberly wyatt mobo-awards-2013-glasgow-secc-hydro454Despite the heavy rain and cold weather, stars such as Chelsee Healy, MKS and Kimberly Wyatt still managed to show off some flesh in eye catching outfits.

rudimental mobo-awards-2013-glasgow-secc-hydro345Tinie Tempah, Ms Dynamite, Rudimental, Laura Mvula, So Solid Crew and Iggy Izalea were among the acts who performed at the annual event.

angel mobo-awards-2013-glasgow-secc-hydro265

The red carpet was full of some of our favourite urban stars such as Angel, Krept and Konan and everyone’s favourite comedian Eddie Kadi.

Check out the full list of winners below:

Best African Act – Fuse ODG
Best Album – Home, Rudimental
Best Female in association with Tresor Paris – Laura Mvula
Best Gospel – Lurine Cato
Best International Act – Kendrick Lamar
Best Jazz – Sons of Kemet
Best Male – Wiley
Best Newcomer in association with HTC – Krept & Konan
Best Reggae Act – Sean Paul
Best RnB/Soul Act – Laura Mvula
Best Song in association with PRSforMusic – La La La, Naughty Boy
Best UK Hip Hop/Grime – Tinie Tempah
Best Video in association with SBTV – La La La, Naughty Boy
Be MOBO – Stephen Lawrence Trust