Tinie Tempah has released the tracklisting to his forthcoming album Demonstration which includes collaborations with Emeli Sande, Big Sean and of course, 2 Chainz who features on lead single Trampoline.

The full tracklisting for the album which is released on 4 November is:

  1. Someday (Place in the Sun) (feat. Ella Eyre)
  2. Trampoline (feat. 2 Chainz)
  3. Don’t Sell Out
  4. It’s OK (feat. Labrinth)
  5. Mosh Pit (feat. Dizzee Rascal & Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. Looking Down the Barrel
  7. Children of the Sun (feat. John Martin)
  8. Witch Doctor (feat. Candice Pillay)
  9. Shape (feat. Big Sean)
  10. Lover Not a Fighter (feat. Labrinth)
  11. A Heart Can Save the World (feat. Emeli Sandé)
  12. Tears Run Dry (feat. Sway Clarke II)
  13. Lost Ones (feat. Paloma Faith)
  14. Heroes (feat. Laura Mvula)

Tinie will also embark on a tour in December in support of the new album, with the first show taking place in Aberdeen.